BIPOLAR WEATHER

If you lived or visited MN, than you know how bipolar the weather is. As I’m writing now, I look outside and see a sunny yet cloudy sky. Inside my house, it is 68 degrees, yet outside feels warm. Over the past couple weeks, it has been gloomy, cold and rainy. Yesterday was sunny and warm. Right now, I’m wearing shorts, a t-shirt and a sweater. A contradiction. All I’m saying is when are we going to have spring? I miss the sun and warm air. No sun = a depressed life. Where is spring? Where is summer? Stop being so bipolar MN! But that’s MN for you.

Leave a Reply

