WELCOME!

 WELCOME TO MY BLOG!

I’m happy to start blogging and writing down my thoughts and ideas and my likes and dislikes for people to read. This blog is going to be about a bunch of random stuff and posts. I’m going to keep everything nice and simple. This blog will consists of:

  1. Reviews – it could be anime reviews, music reviews, makeup/skincare, movies or anything I feel like reviewing
  2. Daily randomness – whatever I feel like blogging
  3. Favorites – lists of favorite anime, manga, music, you name it

Basically, this blog is going to be about whatever I want and about real, honest experiences and opinions of my life. To start off, I’m going to tell you 21 facts about me so that you can get to know me a little better.

  1. My name is Malia Vang
  2. I am Hmong-American
  3. I am 21 years old
  4. I am a college students
  5. I live in Minnesota
  6. I love to watch anime
  7. I enjoy reading books
  8. I am a book hoarder
  9. I am a believer of Christ
  10. I like to sing and dance
  11. Steamy Adult books are my guilty pleasures
  12. I don’t drink pop
  13. My favorite color is blue
  14. But I only wear black, white and gray
  15. I’m 5’3
  16. My favorite Starbucks drink is a Light Ice, Peach Green tea lemonade
  17. I get bored easily
  18. I buy books more than I read them
  19. My birthday is August 6
  20. I’m not a people person
  21. I love playing COD, Pokémon and Mario

I hope you learned a little bit about me. This is just the beginning, so look out for more posts.

Leave a Reply

