QUICK LIFE UPDATE

It’s been a very long time since I posted anything up and honestly, it was because I was either busy with life or too lazy to post anything. I didn’t have the motivation or inspiration to post anything up. I was either working, lounging around watching YouTube or anime, or going to places and experiencing the outside world a little better.

But now I am feeling the inspiration to write. So here is a quick and small update of things I will be posting up soon:

  1. I am rereading Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas and will be doing a full, in-depth, spoiler review. I am rereading it to prepare myself for the fifth book that is coming out in September. So my goal is to read all four before the fifth one comes out. Wish me luck!
  2. Anime spring season is almost over and I’m enjoying about two or three anime’s so far. I am religiously watching Koutetsujou no Kabaneri and Kiznaiver and really enjoying both anime, so I will post up a review/thoughts once it’s over.
  3. I’ve seen anime YouTubers do this a lot and it is a “What I will be watching summer 2016 season of anime” and I also want to do this as well. I will be talking about what I want to watch for this summer’s season of anime.
  4. I am currently rereading the manga, Skip Beat! and I hope to finish it soon so I could write  my thoughts and opinions on this manga. I love Skip Beat! so much and it’s probably one of my favorite mangas of all times so keep a look out for that.

See you soon!

Leave a Reply

